Operation GQ day 2031

Chest this morning. I am the living proof that being healthy has changed my life completely. I often joke about McDonald’s being the devil, but the truth is that I was addicted to it. 

I used to eat it for lunch on a regular basis at work. I have thrown up so many times after and felt like I was trapped in a 50 year old body in my early 20’s. Yet… I always went back. Why? Because it was an addiction to eat fast food. 

To become healthy again can be extremely challenging physically and emotionally. It is very important to have a strong and effective support system that can help you during your struggles. 

Also, you simply cannot waste your time with people who will either drag you down or just don’t know any better in life. You are what you eat and you are who you hang with! 
 

Leave a Reply

