Operation GQ day 2284

10K Run tonight. It was one of those runs where I evaluated the year of 2015 while running. I must say that I cannot complain about my life!

This year, I was able to see my mother, brother, sister-in-law and nieces on a regular basis. Something that was impossible when I lived in Florida. I fulfilled a long life dream by visiting Rio de Janeiro, Brazil. I must say that it was one of the best time of my entire life. It was so fun that I ended up going twice in a year!

And Japan… How can I talk about 2015 and not mention this wonderful country? I did an “act” that I will forever remember for the rest of my life. Regardless of the outcome ended up being, I have no regrets. I followed my heart and that’s the most important thing to me.

I then fulfilled another dream by finally visiting Angkor Wat! My trip to Cambodia made me understand and appreciate my parents even 10 times more.

I cannot finish this blog entry without mentioning the overwhelming love and support that I’ve received from my friends and family over the last 2 months. Just know that I truly appreciate it!

Life doesn’t always go as planned. 2016: Who knows? It could be a better year just like it could turn into a disaster, but one thing I know… Living itself is a privilege, so make the best of it each day. And ALWAYS TAKE CARE OF YOUR HEALTH! ‪#‎day2284‬ ‪#‎NEVERGIVEUP‬10kwinter

Leave a Reply

