Archive for May 13, 2017

Operation GQ day 2783

Posted in Daily journal, Videos on May 13, 2017 by operationgq

Much needed rest day. I’ve been really telling myself that I am not going to travel anywhere far for a long ass time. Why? Because I am literally tired of traveling. It’s been non-stop for 3 years. Countless amount of flights and airports. Yes, I know, it sounds like a first world problem, it is lol But… from a physical aspect, it is really tiring. You can’t really understand me until you’ve done as much traveling as I have been doing. Despite me telling myself: NO, NO and NO… stay home, relax, and enjoy the summer in Canada…!

Seeing this trailer… just makes me want to leave again. Traveling in a way… is like training. Once you’re in the zone, you’re in the zone! LAOS, for sure, is a country that I will visit. I just have no idea when and with who. But yea, I HAVE TO visit LAOS! LAO people played a HUGE role in my integration into the United States. We go wayyyyyyyyyyyyyyy back! BUK SABU shall go there!

